Gregory Miles Hoffman


selected compositions

         Unine Emamesilane (The Sleepy Queen Bee)

        Mukaâbat Al Nūr (Prisms of Light)

       Едно присъствие смълчано (A Silent Presence)

       En Underlig Gåta (A Curious Riddle)

        Den Frosne Elven Av Stjernelys (The Frozen River of Starlight)

       Fervida Cura (Burning Obsession)

      Soillse Crúinne An Lasadh T’aodainn (A Naked Universe of Love)

The Moon Chalks Out Her Message in Letters of Light

    for mezzo-soprano, flute, clarinet, violin,

        cello, percussion, and piano [2007]